Staff

Deborah D. Oswalt
Executive Director
Doswalt@vhcf.org

Rachel L. Rees
Deputy Director of Programs & Operations
Rrees@vhcf.org

Michelle N. Barnett
Medication Assistance Program Officer
michelle@vhcf.org

Kimberly A. Bemberis
Director of Administration & Technology
Kimb@vhcf.org

Stephanie Buxton
Fund Development & Communications Coordinator
Stephanie@vhcf.org

Anne Faszewski
Interim Director of Finance
Finance@vhcf.org

Lisa M. Hueston
The Pharmacy Connection Program Coordinator
Lisa@vhcf.org

Cat Hulburt
Senior Program Officer
cat@vhcf.org

Denise Konrad
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Policy
DKonrad@vhcf.org

Andrea Lancaster
Program Officer
Andrea@vhcf.org

Cristi Lawton
Fund Development Manager
Cristi@vhcf.org

Kari L. Parkhurst
Grants Administrator and Website Content Manager
Kari@vhcf.org

Emily Roller
Child Health Insurance Program Manager
Emily@vhcf.org

Norma A. Ryan
Application Specialist
Norma@vhcf.org

Juliet R. Tinsley
The Pharmacy Connection Program Manager
Juliet@vhcf.org

Ally Singer Wright
Dental Opportunities Champion
ally@vhcf.org