Staff

 

Deborah D. Oswalt
Executive Director
doswalt@vhcf.org 

Kim Bemberis
Director of Administration & Technology
kimb@vhcf.org

Bakir Brown
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
bakir@vhcf.org

Lisa M. Hueston
The Pharmacy Connection Program Manager
lisa@vhcf.org

Denise Konrad
Director of Strategic Initiatives
dkonrad@vhcf.org

Liana Judy
Medication Assistance Program Officer
liana@vhcf.org

Andrea Lancaster
Chief Program and Impact Officer
andrea@vhcf.org

Rachel L. Rees
Deputy Director
rrees@vhcf.org

Kari L. Parkhurst
Grant Operations & Website Administrator
kari@vhcf.org

Trinette Randolph
Boost 200 Program Manager
trinette@vhcf.org

Emily Roller
Director of Health Insurance Initiatives
emily@vhcf.org

Norma A. Ryan
Application Specialist
norma@vhcf.org

Kimberly Separ
Fund Development Manager
kimberlys@vhcf.org

Cornelia Sullivan-Dews
Controller
cornelia@vhcf.org

Tara Wiley
Health Access Program Officer
tara@vhcf.org

Last Updated on September 27, 2022