Deborah D. Oswalt
Executive Director

Kim Bemberis
Director of Administration & Technology

Lisa M. Hueston
The Pharmacy Connection Program Manager

Denise Konrad
Director of Strategic Initiatives

Liana Judy
Medication Assistance Program Officer

Andrea Lancaster
Chief Program and Impact Officer

Anne McPherson
Special Assistant to the Foundation


Rachel L. Rees
Deputy Director

Kari L. Parkhurst
Grant Operations & Website Administrator

Trinette Randolph
Boost 200 Program Manager

Emily Roller
Director of Health Insurance Initiatives

Norma A. Ryan
Application Specialist

Kimberly Separ
Fund Development Manager

Cornelia Sullivan-Dews

Last Updated on April 24, 2023