Staff

Deborah D. Oswalt                                                       Rachel L. Rees    
Executive Director                                                         Deputy Director
doswalt@vhcf.org                                                          rrees@vhcf.org

Michelle N. Barnett
Medication Assistance Program Officer
michelle@vhcf.org

Kim Bemberis
Director of Administration & Technology
kimb@vhcf.org

Bakir Brown
Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
bakir@vhcf.org

Stephanie Buxton
Fund Development & Communications Coordinator
stephanie@vhcf.org

Lisa M. Hueston
The Pharmacy Connection Program Manager
lisa@vhcf.org

Cat Hulburt
Senior Program Officer
cat@vhcf.org

Denise Konrad
Director of Strategic Initiatives & Policy
dkonrad@vhcf.org

Andrea Lancaster
Program Officer
andrea@vhcf.org

Kari L. Parkhurst
Grants Administrator and Website Content Manager
kari@vhcf.org

Debra Rogers
Fund Development Coordinator
debra@vhcf.org

Emily Roller
Child Health Insurance Program Manager
emily@vhcf.org

Norma A. Ryan
Application Specialist
norma@vhcf.org

Kimberly Separ
Fund Development Manager
kimberlys@vhcf.org

Cornelia Sullivan-Dews
Controller
cornelia@vhcf.org

Ally Singer Wright
Dental Opportunities Champion &
Special Projects Coordinator
ally@vhcf.org